Okay, so I don’t remember when I got my period last. I know it was last month but I don’t remember the exact date. All I know is that my period BETTER come in this week or the next.. Otherwise I’m in trouble….

We have been pretty careful except like the last 2 weeks. We will need to be more careful… 3 kids under 3 would definitely NOT be a good idea. I had made an appointment to get on birth control a long time ago, but I never actually showed up to my appointment, which was obviously a bad idea since my hubby doesn’t like to use condoms. Ugh.

Anyway, we went to Buffalo Wild Wings yesterday to catch Wrestlemania. OMG. Have any of you ever seen a fanatic at a football game or baseball game or whatever? Yea, my husband is one of those. He is the biggest wrestling fanatic you would ever meet. He even has one of those championship belts and he BROUGHT it with him to Buffalo Wild Wings. And when John Cena won, he started yelling so much. I was soo embarrassed, like I wanted to blend in with the chairs or something. I told him next year, we will definitely have to order the pay-per-view instead of watching it there.

Plus, Adan was being bad the whole time. He wanted to get out his high chair. He was overall whiny, very unlike him. I think he was just tired. He did have diarrhea all Saturday, which gave him a pretty bad rash on his booty. It looks like it’s finally getting better, thank God. Christy was a little doll and behaved the whole time. Actually, she fell asleep most of the time lol so that definitely helped.

**************

The kids during Easter:

 

Have a great Monday everyone!

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a comment