Men are so selfish sometimes, I swear. It literally had been over a year that I had gotten sick, and now, I finally am sick. I have a bit of a runny nose, I’ve been sneezing a lot, and I have a killer headache.

Oh, but who cares right? Well, my husband sure didn’t care! He wanted me to come home and still have the energy to have sex. Um, no! What’s wrong with these men? I should be getting pampered the same way he does when he’s sick.

I know today he’s going to text me that he’s sorry blah blah blah… but that’s not fair to me. I do a lot for our family. Why can’t someone take care of me for once?

I’m so pissed off at him.

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

3 responses to “

  1. Typical. Feel better soon!

  2. @MaybeBabyMamma – thank you.. I do feel a little better today.. probably because it’s Friday heehee…

Leave a Reply

