Am I depressed?

I don’t know if I am actually depressed.  It might just be a temporary thing.  I want to randomly cry.  I do not want to get out of bed, but I do make myself get up.  I do not want to have this baby because of financial reasons.  I do not want to wash clothes or clean up.  I did make myself wash the dishes last night.  I feel really tired half of the time.  I only put make up on and brush my hair because I want to appear normal.

We went to the beach on Saturday and I tried having fun, but damn bill collectors stressed me out.  I think that is what is depressing me- not having money.  How sad that I feel this way.

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

2 responses to “Am I depressed?

  1. Money stresses me out too…that’s why my husband takes care of the bills…i write checks here and there for a couple of our bills but i don’t normally look at our account. He lets me know when he pays a bill & how much we have for the week. It’s also easy to get depressed while pregnant, I know i have & I’ve cried a few times about stuff that really doesn’t matter.

  2. I wish I could depend on my hubby to take care of the bills but he is more irresponsible than me.

Leave a Reply

