My Hubby and I

My hubby and I have had our ups and down throughout our whole marriage.  We have been married for almost 6 years.  It is only now that I feel that we have really united as a couple to confront everything.

We are going through the most difficult economical times we have ever faced.  However, nothing makes me happier right now than going home to his arms.  He is my super hero right now.

He is working as an on-call locksmith technician and he is taking care of our 2 kids plus his 12-year-old daughter and he also started his Ebay business again.

I know he is struggling to provide for us, but nothing makes me happier than seeing him try.

I really do love him more than ever now.

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

