David

So my older brother, David, is really upset with me for having talked to his ex-girlfriend even though he told us not to.  He was so mad that he had my light disconnected (it was still under his name) and he threatened to break the windows of our house and that he was going to show us how ugly he could be.  This is considering that I have 2 small kids and I am pregnant.

I am literally scared to be around him.  He makes me feel shaky and nervous.  I nearly cried when he was here because of how fearful I was.

I should’ve called the cops that day, but I didn’t.  I called Mom because I didn’t want to get the police involved and cause a scene.

I just don’t even know what to do.  I want us to forgive each other and move on, but he doesn’t want to admit that his threats were wrong.

:/

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

