2016.

I can’t believe this is my first post of the year!  What has happened so far?

 

-We moved into our new house!

-I lost 75 lbs.

-I am currently 10 weeks pregnant 🙂

 

So yea, a lot has happened this year, although I managed to gain 8 lbs since I found out I was pregnant haha.  But that’s okay with me because I know that I will lose weight again when my baby is born in December.

Moving into our house has been a dream come true.  I’m not going to lie- we still struggle financially.  However, I told my husband last week that our misspending stops right now and we are trying to manage our money better.

Either way, nothing beats coming home to our very own home after all we have been through 🙂

 

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

