Fighting all of the Time.

Edward and I have been fighting so much lately, and it is just totally wearing me out.  I feel like I am aging because of the stress that he puts on me.  Sometimes, instead of being a partner, he seems to create more problems than solving them with me.

I do love him, but sometimes I wonder how life would be easier if he wasn’t around. Our money wouldn’t be spent as quickly. We would all be more positive. We wouldn’t even be associated with the pawn shop.

There are times when I have to block thoughts about him so I won’t think of him in a negative light.

Yet here we are, two kids later, living at my mom’s. I am glad, though, that we both have jobs.

I am still continuing with my education online.  I have already completed 3 classes.  I am currently taking a Psychology course.  If all goes well, I will get my Associate’s Degree in Psychology this summer, and my Bachelor’s degree in exactly 2 years and 4 months.

I pray that God give me the strength to finish my classes so that I can get a degree!!! That way I can advance in my career and I won’t have to depend on anyone financially.

Life won’t always be like this… right?

These are the little people that do cheer me up:

10805594_10204330364111467_250682557664927775_n

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

