Edward and have been pretty neutral lately. We avoid talking at times to avoid arguing. I am currently in the process of trying to straighten out our finances and catch up on our bills. He seemed to have agreed to that at first, but now it looks like he really doesn’t want to. 

I have been talking to his mom about this situation and she has helped me find strength to stick to my plan. If Edward can’t agree to this, then I don’t think we can continue with our relationship seeing as how our priorities differ way too much.

We will see how the weekend goes I guess.

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

3 responses to “

  1. IM glad you have been able to talk to his mom, and that you are getting some “advice” from her!!!! 🙂

  2. dawnmarie78

    It’s good through all of this his mother seems to be helping you. Normally moms cling to the side of their own children. It’s great you have her support. Hoping things change for the better for you.

Leave a Reply

