I told his mom.

I just texted Edward’s mom about what he told me about killing himself if I left him. She hasn’t responded yet, but I’m glad somebody else that knows him knows about what he said. 

Oh, and to top it off, he is regarding anger management as a joke and doesn’t even want to look for any classes.

I’m going to put my foot down and make him do it when we have the money to do it. Obviously this week we can’t because we are stressed out about money like we always are because of his poor decisions.

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

One response to “I told his mom.

  1. Im glad you told his mom. I think that was the right step to take. Joe had a TERRIBLE anger problem… and that stemmed to a lot of the abuse too… NOT FUN! Trust me!!!!! Do you guys have insurance? In most cases, counseling and treatments are covered to a certain point.

Leave a Reply

