Making the decision to move on?

How does one start something like that? If I told my husband to move out, I would have to start from scratch. I wouldn’t be able to afford our apartment, our furniture payments, our light payments, etc. I don’t know where we would live. I wouldn’t want to move back with my mom because it would just start other problems. 

You would think that he would at LEAST be nice to me, but he’s not. He talks rudely to me. It’s embarrassing how ugly he can be with me in front of people and doesn’t care. 

In the long run, I do need to wonder what this is teaching my kids. I know that I would want my daughter with someone better than that for sure. 

I mean, he really doesn’t have anything positive about him anymore. He’s lazy, he has a short temper, he is a TERRIBLE provider, he hates to work, he’s greedy, he is insanely irresponsible, and the list goes on and on. 

What am I supposed to do? Where would I live with my kids? Would he disappear from their lives? How would this affect them? 

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

