Sad.

I feel like curling up and crying and feeling sorry for myself, but that won’t do anybody any good. I need to be strong for our kids. I need to pretend that everything is okay.

I know my past few posts have been depressing, but I can’t help but feel this way because of the tough situation we are in.

Edward is due to get home any moment and I don’t want him here. I feel that he’s largely responsible for our difficult situation. I usually forgive and forget and find a way to move on, but this time it isn’t the same. I truly feel that I’m falling out of love with him. He’s a terrible provider for our family. I’m tired of living this lifestyle. It makes me feel like such a bad mom. I feel like crying while admitting that.

My kids are so sweet and deserve the best.

I’m this close to letting my teardrops fall, but I can’t cry. I need to remain positive and keep trying for my sweet innocent kids.

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

2 responses to “Sad.

  1. See my comment on the post believe….

    But to add to that… Staying Positive will not help anything. You are not at fault here. You feel the way you feel because of HIM and the things he does. Those things will NEVER change- They have been going on for too long. If you stay now, you are basically saying what he is doing or what he is NOT doing, is ok. You deserve happiness girl!!! Its a hard leep to take and its a hard door to walk out of and close, but in the end I think you and the kids will have a happier life!!

Leave a Reply

