Irresponsible husband.

My husband has got to be one of the most irresponsible persons I have ever known. He NEVER want to pay bills on time. I mean seriously NEVER. He likes to wait until we get the disconnection notice in the mail before even thinking about paying the light bill. He waits until we get an eviction notice to come up with an idea to pay rent. By idea, I mean he comes up with stuff to sell or pawn.

This type of financial situation is just so stressful and not a way I like to live at all.

He’s never going to change.

He just got really upset that I paid the light bill with some money my mom gave me by surprise. He says there are other bills to consider.

REALLY??

We had already made an arrangement with our light company and of course we didn’t fulfill our end of the deal so they’re not going to work with us anymore.

Does he really wants us to live without light?? No air conditioning for the kids? No tv?? No light??

He must be fucking crazy.

I’m so proud that I didn’t tell him about this money that my mom had given me until after I made the payment.

Otherwise he would’ve misspent it like he always does.

***this comes to show you girls that you should never marry a man for looks. It’s the dumbest thing you could EVER do*****

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

One response to “Irresponsible husband.

  1. Wow that’s bad. My husband takes care of all the bills we pay online,i take care of the ones we write checks for,but he’s always reminding me when something needs paid. Sorry you have to deal with that 😦

Leave a Reply

