I have lost about 9 lbs so far.. I wish it could be more that I lost, but at the same time, I am trying to lose weight the slow, healthy way. So far so good. 

Anyway, my kids are doing pretty well.. I’m sure they are suffering from cabin fever right about now because it suddenly got cold and they’ve been stuck inside the apartment. My poor babies. I wish the weather was prettier so that I can take them outside. They love going to the playground. 

As for my marriage, everything is going well in that department. Thank goodness. I hope it stays that way.

 

The only area that we seem to be stressing about are our finances, as always. You would think that we would learn by now how to handle our money, but we just don’t. We really don’t know how to manage our bills, our finances, our money. It’s harder than losing weight, if you ask me.

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

