Ahhh I’m feeling so proud of myself! Everyone at the office had some of my favorite boneless wings… Wing Stop! And I said NO THANKS. Instead, I went to Subway and had a 6″ sub with no cheese. 

I think I finally found the willpower that I need to achieve this big goal of mine! 

I’m also going to look into youtube workout videos.

***************************************

Anyway, everything has been pretty calm at home. The kids are doing great, aside from the fact that Christy pooped in the tub again on Wednesday!! lol.. I can’t wait for her to be old enough and I will tell her about all of this… My mom didn’t share too many stories from our past, and  I would like to change that. I want to tell our kids a lot of stories and show them all the video clips that I have of them. 

 

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND EVERYONE!!

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

2 responses to “

  1. dawnmarie78

    Good luck with trying to maintain a healthier lifestyle. I definitely made some changes within myself a few years ago and lost some weight. I have to admit that as far as eating I still eat more junk than I should and I’ve never put myself on a strict diet but I do exercise a lot. I really have to get better at the eating thing though. Sorry I haven’t been logging onto Worpress much. Gonna try and change that.

    • Thank you! And that is awesome that you lost weight, because it’s definitely not an easy thing to do.. And that is great that you’re exercising.. I was extremely sedentary before but now I’m trying to do some sort of exercise nearly every day, which is a lot better than before 🙂

Leave a Reply

