Our apartment lease is going to expire at the end of February, and I DESPERATELY want to buy my own house. I found a very nice home that we might be able to afford. I need to ask my mom if she would help us buy it. I want it so bad that I feel that I could cry with how strongly I feel about this. 

It’s a 4 bedroom house with 2.5 restrooms. It does have stairs, but it’s okay. We are used to stairs anyway.. It needs a brand new a/c, and I know those are expensive. However, if it’s for our own house, I don’t care. I am willing to foot that expense if need be. 

I am praying that my mom will help us get this house so that I can feel that sense of fulfillment and have something to pass off to my kids when I’m old.

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

5 responses to “

  1. Good luck! Hope your mom helps you out. 🙂

  2. Lila F.

    Good LucK! I hope your mom helps out!! I know how it feels to find something and fall in love with it, we go through that a lot while we are just renting. Owning a home and passing it on to your kids sounds amazing! I used to pray my dad would leave me the house we grew up in 🙂

Leave a Reply

