December is here.

And it’s freaking cold. It will be in the 30’s tonight. Good thing Christy is okay already. I’ll still be sure to bundle the kids up when we go out to dinner tonight.

Oh yea, I think I’m getting sick. I have a bit of a stuffy nose and I sneezed several times. Good thing the weekend is here, so that if I am sick, I can recuperate before I go to work on Monday. 

We are nearly done with Christmas shopping. I’m so happy about that. We have less than 10 people left on our list!

I got Edward the PS4. He’s like a big baby seriously. I gave it to his mom to keep it at her house so that he wouldn’t find it. I wrapped a decoy box under the tree so that he wouldn’t know what he got. He saw the box and started shaking it. (I put some magazines inside the box to add weight to it). He is REALLY confused about what I got him, so my evil plan worked. 

Anyway, I hope everyone stays warm this weekend!! 

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

4 responses to “December is here.

  1. Oh I would love to 30s right now seriously. It was 1* this morning and the high is 10*. BURRR!!!!!!!!!

  2. My husband & I aren’t giving each other gifts this year,i say our gift is the baby 🙂 plus on black Friday he got a new video game & cd so i don’t think he needs anything else.

Leave a Reply

