Halloween was fun last week, but it was so tiring. It was extremely hot. To top it off, Edward was dressed at Ted and he was so loving all the attention he was getting for his costume. So many people wanted to take pictures with him, and it irritated me. I know we are adults and we should have fun too, but I see it as a day for kids to have fun, and I feel like he was stealing their thunder. I didn’t like that. 

Anyway, Edward put some stuff on layaway for the kids for Christmas. He is getting Christy a huge barbie doll house and Adan a gameboy. I am not in agreement with those toys at all. I think they’re too young for the toys he chose for them. He doesn’t fit that information in his thick skull and it’s really annoying. Christy doesn’t even like playing with barbies yet. I think Adan is too young to really understand a gameboy. Ugh… 

I guess I’m in an irritated mood right now. 

Oh, and Edward wants a PS4 for Christmas. Those things are so expensive!  :/

 

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

