p>Wow I haven’t updated in a while!!

There hasn’t been anything exciting happening lately.

We did take the kids to the zoo last weekend though. It was soo hot. We were there for about 3 hours and that was more than enough time being in the heat.
IMG_2482<

Christy’s first birthday is coming up and I don’t know what we are going to do for that day. It falls on a Thursday. I was thinking of hosting a costume party, but my mom is going to have a Halloween party at the end of the month so it would be pointless.

We have less than a month to figure it out!

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

2 responses to “

  1. dawnmarie78

    I was wondering where you went. The heat seems to be going away where I live and we are getting the cool crisp fall weather.

Leave a Reply

