So I’m NOT pregnant.

I’m very happy to announce that I’m NOT pregnant right now. One day it’ll happen. But that day better not be for another four years!

****

On another note, Edward has to go to Dallas on Wednesday to be at court on Thursday morning for child support. I’m not looking forward to his trip. I don’t like being alone at our house. I hate feeling so needy and so dependent on someone, but I guess that is how I was raised- to always lean on someone.

I depended on my parents for 22 years, and then I got married and depended on Edward.

I do wish I would’ve had some time to be independent, to think for myself, and to make my own decisions. Hispanic culture doesn’t really seem to support that theory much.

I always dreamed of living in New York City. Edward doesn’t seem crazy about visiting New York, which sucks, but somehow I will convince him in the future.

I can’t die without seeing NYC again. (That sounds so morbid but I have a mental bucket list that I’m working on).

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

