Am I pregnant… Again?

I might be dead wrong and just having a pregnancy scare, but I have had a few symptoms.

In the afternoons, I’ve been feeling nauseous.

I did have my period, but it was extremely light.

I have been moody as well..

I haven’t been tired though, and I remember that I would always feel exhausted with my two other pregnancies.

So the big question is, have we been using protection?

The answer is yes and no. He has used condoms but lately he’s just been “pulling out”.

If I’m pregnant, this shall be out last baby!

If I’m not, then I’m never having sex without a condom again!

Sorry if this is tmi for some.

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

3 responses to “Am I pregnant… Again?

  1. dawnmarie78

    I wish you luck whatever the result is. The “pull out” method doesn’t always work. I had a scare a few months ago too but I’m not pregnant, thankfully.

  2. Pingback: Love your period, it’s better than a pregnancy scare. | Sugarmytips

Leave a Reply

