Work is SO slow today.

So today is an extremely slow work day. You would think I would have more of a chance to blog, but I can’t be seen idling too much or I’ll get “reprimanded”.

Yesterday I finally had a chance to put up the family tree decal in the living room and it looks great πŸ™‚ It only cost $10.95 on eBay!! I am feeling quite proud of it, to be honest with you.

ImageI still feel that the wall looks bare, so I don’t know what I should put on the right side of this decal.. I shall look online for ideas πŸ™‚

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

2 responses to “Work is SO slow today.

  1. Lila F.

    Oh, that’s very cute!!! πŸ™‚ Whatever you hang next to it, make sure it’s fairly simple so it doesn’t take away from the family photos! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

