A little sad he’s gone.

Okay so I’m a little bummed Edward is on his way to Dallas, but I know that this is for the best. I tell Edward it’s better for him to go to Dallas for a few days than to jail for a while and then have that bond reinstated. *sighs* These people think we are made of money or something.

Anyway, my brother JC is staying here with me tonight so I won’t feel so lonely. Sure, he’s only playing video games in the living room (he’s about to turn 15), but I’d rather hear the noise of someone here than just me alone with the kids. 

Tomorrow we will go to Brownsville and I will take Adan to the Brownsville Children’s Museum so that we can get distracted and keep our minds busy. 

Enjoy the rest of your weekend everyone 😀

 

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

4 responses to “A little sad he’s gone.

  1. I hate that he had to go to Dallas. Im sure being without him isnt easy, but like you said, Dallas is better than a long stay in jail! Hopefully this will be the end of it. I am a new reader…. what is he having to go to this court date for??

Leave a Reply

