Money.

I have a love/hate relationship with money. I love having it, and I hate it when I don’t have it.

Right now, we are in a financial rut, mostly because of Edward’s “investments”. Although they’re not bad investments, they are things that we can’t afford right now. And because of that, we are late on mostly all of our bills this week. It has never been this bad. He never lets me take over our finances.

I don’t like telling him “I told you so”, so I don’t say it to his face, but I’m definitely thinking it. If it wasn’t for him, we would be better off financially.

Ugh.

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

