He is still in jail.. Issue not fully resolved yet. I’m growing restless and even more anxious. We all thought he would be out yesterday evening, but we were wrong. I had to sleep at my parents’ house again so I wouldn’t feel so alone. 

I miss him SO much. 

He’s been there since Thursday night. It’s Tuesday already and I need him more than I had ever admitted to myself before. 

Good thing my mother-in-law is back from Dallas, so she’s home with the kids. I’m sure they really missed home.

Oh, and it looks like Christy has a bit of a fever. Not good at all.

I’m still on my diet, and I’m starving right now. And I can’t go out for lunch today because both girls couldn’t be at the office today. 

I better get back to work.

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

2 responses to “

Leave a Reply

