So my mom’s lawyer already called and got the information… And it looks like Edward will be getting out this afternoon once we are done paying the cash bond of $5,200.00. I’m soo anxious right now.. I want the work day to be over already!! 

 

PLEASE EVERYONE, KEEP YOUR FINGERS CROSSED THAT HE GETS OUT TODAY..

 

**************

 

On another note, Edward’s ex called me, that she needs to speak with me… I texted her that I have to call her during my lunch hour, and she said okay. I asked her if she knew Edward was in jail and she said no, so now I’m curious to know what she is calling me about… 

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

