It is now Saturday night and Edward is still in jail.. It is absolutely the worst feeling not having him here with me. I hate knowing that he will still be there all day tomorrow.

My mom and I tried SO hard to get him out on Friday, but we had no such luck.

I would like to say that I will pray that Edward get out on Monday, but I don’t have a relationship with God right now.

My mom’s lawyer is going to help us get Edward out on Monday.

I REALLY HOPE HE WILL BE OUT BECAUSE I MISS HIM LIKE NEVER BEFORE…

Please keep your fingers crossed for me… Good night everybody.

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

