Edward got arrested for the child support he is behind on. It happened at around midnight when he was helping a customer. 

 

I am absolutely distraught to say the least. Waking up at 3am to find my husband isn’t in bed because he’s in jail is just about the worst feeling I have ever felt. I could not go back to sleep.

 

if I didn’t have my kids, I would be a mess.  I’m trying to keep it together for them.

 

 

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

3 responses to “

  1. 😦 Sorry to hear this hun. Is he really far behind? 

  2. @Dreamsxofxsummer – yea he’s pretty behind unfortunately… 😦

Leave a Reply

