Okay so I haven’t gotten my period yet which really really worried me. Yesterday I decided that I was finally going to buy a pregnancy test. Problem was, I had forgotten my purse at home. I gathered my coins in my car and went to the Dollar Tree, which sells pregnancy tests for $1 and they’re supposedly accurate. I went home and took the test… annddddd… I’m NOT pregnant.

Whew. Close One.

 

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

5 responses to “

  1. my period has been late a lot lately!  and there is no way im pregnant.  Maybe its stress?

  2. Now you can breathe a sigh of relief! Lol. Do you plan on having more kids later?

  3. @tootlezbug – well I sure hope the reason for our delayed periods is just stress and not an actual baby lol… well not for now at least… I have yet to get mine and now I’m wondering if I took the test too early..

  4. @sweet_xtine – Yeah we plan on having either one or two more children, but not until we are more financially stable and when we have a house, and even then I want to wait until I’m like 30 (I’m 25 right now) šŸ™‚

  5. @ChristyMaeRendon – that’s cool. You’re still young so you have plenty of time for more kiddos! šŸ˜‰

Leave a comment