Nothing really interesting to post.. Been really busy at work and at home.. It’s been rainy over here, which I don’t like because then I can’t take Adan out to play. I’m waiting for the warmer weather to arrive so I can take him to the park..

Things at our apartment have been pretty calm lately as well, which I do enjoy.

My brother and his girlfriend slept over Saturday night. It was kinda weird seeing that he shared the same bed with her lol.. It’s not a biggie, except my dad always made sure none of us ever did anything like that.. Edward and I couldn’t be alone before we were married! But I guess things are always different for a girl.

I have yet to get my period, and I’m a little stressed about it. I haven’t felt sick or anything. I’ve just been a little tired lately. I haven’t been stressed though, so I don’t know why it’s taking soo long to start. I can’t be pregnant. I BETTER NOT be pregnant.

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

2 responses to “

  1. Have you been stressed lately? Sometimes that causes your period to come late. But if you’re really concerned about being pregnant, take a test to ease your mind.

  2. @sweet_xtine – I haven’t been more stressed than normally so I don’t know what’s up… I’m so nervous about taking a pregnancy test :/

Leave a Reply

