Time Warner Cable finally connected our internet and cable.. I am soo happy about that! We got DVR again so that way we can catch up on our shows.. And that means I can watch the MTV Movie Awards!! Pitch Perfect crew is opening up- that’s the only reason I’m actually interested in watching it. Plus, Rebel Wilson is hosting and I think she’s absolutely hilarious!

*************************

On a random note, Adan pooped in the tub yesterday -_-… That wasn’t fun cleaning up! I’m sure in a few years I can laugh about it, but not as much right now… lol…

*************************

Edward and I have been together 5 years today ❤

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

2 responses to “

  1. Oh, motherhood lolAnd congrats on the anni!

Leave a Reply

