This has been such a long and stressful work week… I feel so happy that the weekend is finally approaching us. I seriously need a break from the office.

We want to go to the Mercedes Livestock Show (it’s only here once a year for 2 weekends), but it might rain this weekend. I hope it doesn’t rain. I really want to enjoy my weekend. I think I deserve it.

 

****

Edward just called me that he helped this guy open his Expedition.. And he tipped him and gave him passes so we could eat for free at Mr. Gatti’s since he is the manager there. So we know where we are taking Adan tonight lol…

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

One response to “

  1. Enjoy your weekend with your family!

Leave a Reply

