It was so hard to get out of bed today haha.. I was so comfortable and warm. The good thing is that today is FRIDAY… And the weekend is upon us.. And believe it or not, Edward and I have gotten along ALL week.. I wonder if it’s because he is hardly ever home now? His job is really demanding and he get so many calls. Isn’t there a saying that says, Distance makes the heart grow fonder? Or something like that.. Well it’s true.. We need time apart so we won’t drive each other crazy. Maybe this is what our relationship needed.

Tomorrow, my brother and his girlfriend are going to babysit our kids. I’m nervous about it because taking care of a baby isn’t the easiest thing.. You have to learn how to read a baby’s cues in order to give them what they want. I just hope Sarai (my brother’s girlfriend) will be able to figure it out because my brother doesn’t know anything about babies.

I’m so excited to have some alone time with my hubby. It’s like we are going on a date again 🙂

Well, I hope everyone has a good weekend!!

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

One response to “

  1. hey!  Nice meeting you, i added you to my friends list.  Love if you did the favor in return 🙂

Leave a Reply

