For the first time in the longest time, Edward and I didn’t argue at all yesterday…

Oh, did I mention he got the car he wanted after all? It’s a 2005 Ford Mustang.

I told him if he doesn’t keep up with his payments, he will lose his car and we will end up with only one vehicle, so he needs to be responsible and make his payments on time. So technically, I can’t lose on this deal. He keeps up with his payments, he keeps his car and stays happy. He doesn’t make payments, he loses his car and he will need to depend on me for a vehicle, and I wouldn’t mind that.

He has been apartment-hunting since yesterday. I’m excited about finding our future home. I can’t wait to set up our stuff in the place that we will end up living in.

Here’s a pic of the kids during the weekend:

 

 

By the way, going out in public with a toddler and a baby ALONE is SO difficult. I don’t recommend it. Holding hands with a toddler or carrying him while carrying a baby that still needs their back held is NOT fun .-_-.

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

