My mom is using the other computer in my office. We are alone, and it feels so awkward.

Is it normal to feel awkward with your own mother?

I feel like there are a lot of unsaid things between us right now, but it is still awkward either way..

I hope I won’t have a strained relationship with my own kids :/

 

I feel like it was such a bad idea to come back to work here at the office again. I’m afraid that even when we move out, my mom will still find a way to be ugly to me, to bully me.. Does she feel ugly inside, so she has to be ugly to me to feel better? She’s attractive, dresses up nicely and expensively, owns a business, has so many properties and vehicles under her name, she has so many people to command.. So why does she have to be rude to me? Is it because she enjoys the power trip? 

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

