Are all men so annoying or what?

I went home for lunch and Edward was already in a bad mood. I don’t know why. And he was being crabby with the kids, and as a mother, I get very defensive. He was getting mad at Christy (who is 3 months old) for crying, saying, “Stop it, you’re fine!” She was hungry, so I fed her. And I got mad at him. He then got in a better mood after he realized how much his paycheck will be, but I ignored him because he was being a jerk earlier. His mood swings are worse than mine. Is it because he is almost 33 and thirty year old men go through this? Or maybe he’s sexually frustrated because we haven’t had sex in like a week? Wellll excuse mee for being tired!!

******************************

You know how there are some women out there that will stand by their man no matter what… If he rapes them, or abuses their kids? Yeah, that’s NOT me. The minute ANYBODY (including their dad) was to touch my children inappropriately or in an abusive way, you better believe that I’m going to harm you right back, and much worse.

If I was to ever see him hurt our kids, he would be out of the house and in jail. I wouldn’t even hesitate calling the cops on him. I highly doubt something like that would ever happen, but at least my kids can rest knowing that their mother will protect them no matter what.

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

