What a hectic lunch hour… I got home and both kids were awake and both had really soiled diapers and their clothes were wet. So of course I changed them right away. Then I had to feed Adan, in which he started throwing a tantrum, and he hardly ever does during lunch time. Then I had to bottle feed Christy while I was eating my lunch.. And then I heated up a soup for my mother-in-law because she doesn’t feel well today and she said she felt very cold and couldn’t get out of the bed. Oh, and to top it off, amidst all the chaos, my favorite sandals broke… Wahh… I wanna go home and not be here in the office but I have a bid due today and I’m almost done with it.

*sighs* I’m so glad it’s the weekend in a few more hours….

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

