Long story short, Edward is no longer working with our company.

At first I was pissed off, but now I realize it’s okay because now he can find something better. He was here for a little more than four months, but he never got promoted or even got a slight raise. And I don’t believe he ever would’ve advanced as long as my mom is the boss because she never liked him.

Whatever, we can’t take shit too seriously right?

Luckily I still have my job and I’m our main source of income anyway.

On the bright side, he can spend more time with our kiddos while he finds another job…

Gotta remain positive for the kids!!!

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

