And the big day to have this baby is…

 

..Wednesday, October 3rd!! 🙂 Finally.. I see an end to this lol..

My doctor says that my baby is 8.5-9 lbs.. So she is such a big baby..

So I will be having a C-Section after all. If that’s what it takes to make sure my baby comes out safe and healthy, then so be it. I have no problem with that.

I love my doctor.. She is so great and if she is still there in like 5 years, I know I will go back with her 🙂

Yay this is my last weekend pregnant!!! lol I’m so excited..

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

4 responses to “

  1. Yay baby time is soon! But seriously enjoy your last week pregnant before you have to adjust from one kid to two lol. Its alot of work.

  2. That´s so exciting. Good luck with giving birthday. Everything will be just fine once she´s in your arms!

  3. @Aletheas_Unspoken_words – omggg I know.. I’m so nervous about handling 2 kiddos…

Leave a Reply

