It is Monday and yes I’m still pregnant lol…

Everything happens for a reason right? Little Christy is in my belly just gaining weight and getting stronger for the day she decides to join the world 🙂

Anyway I had a great weekend.. I got a few new shirts (which I really needed).. I walked A LOT.. The only thing that sucks about walking somewhere like the mall or the outlets is that I have to pee every 45 minutes and so I constantly need to be making pit stops to the restroom, and sometimes the restrooms are far away and then I’m trying to walk fast and, well, walking fast is no longer easy.

 

You know you’re pregnant when you stop at any restroom because you know you’ll have to go anyway. LOL

We did watch a movie at the house called “Cabin in the Woods” and I really liked it. At first I thought it was just a typical “horror” movie where a few retarded college kids go to the woods and are stupid and get killed, but it was a lot more interesting than that.. So I definitely recommend it.

****

Well my next appointment is on Thursday, so we will see what the doc says then!!

 

HAVE A GREAT WEEK EVERYONE!

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

4 responses to “

  1. Yeah I saw Cabin in the woods. I thought it was just ok,but my husband liked it a lot. Come on baby Christy come on out!

  2. @Dreamsxofxsummer – LOL I hope this baby is hearing everyone that’s asking for her to come out already 🙂

  3. Haha. I remember those days of the restrooms! My husband used to get so annoyed(ish). hehe. Your sorta making me miss pregnancy! I know my next one will be my last. Can’t wait until you post about having your little one! Any day now!!!

  4. @ArmyWifeNMomMLS – hahaha going to the restroom every 5 seconds is just not fun right now :p For me my next pregnancy in like 5 years is going to be my last one..And me too I can’t wait to meet my baby and show her to you ladies!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

