Tired.Of.Pregnancy.

 

I am nearly 38 weeks pregnant and I’m just so frustrated… My clothes don’t fit right, so I barely have anything to wear. I can’t sleep peacefully throughout the whole night; I get up to pee once or twice.  Changing positions in the middle of the night takes forever to do. Going up the stairs to work is getting harder every single day. I walk slower than a turtle. I can’t carry anything or bend down to reach something. I have to concentrate really hard to get in and out of a vehicle. Oh yeah, and I’m tired of my hands and feet and face being so swollen!!

😥

 

I just want to have this baby already and the doctor told me yesterday that I didn’t look like I’d be going into labor anytime soon. To top it off, she is 90% bigger than other babies in the same stage so the possibility of me having a vaginal delivery is fading further away.

I will more than likely have this baby the first week of October via C-Section.

COME ON CHRISTY ISABELLA COME OUT ALREADY.

 

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

4 responses to “

  1. Have you been doing a lot of walking? I heard that’s what people to get the baby moving. 

  2. @Dreamsxofxsummer – Yes I’ve been walking nearly every day to the point where my back starts hurting from standing so much with the weight I’m carrying :-/

  3. I remember those days like yesterday (even though its been almost 6 months) haha. I know it’s hard but enjoy these last few days of her in there. Well try to anyway! She’ll be here before you know it! (Hugs) to you! 

  4. @ArmyWifeNMomMLS – aww thank you!!! For sure she will be born next week AT THE LATEST lol… So just a little longer 🙂

Leave a Reply

