I have a baby appointment today.. I’m hoping the doctor will tell me that it looks like the baby will come already (I’m almost 37 weeks pregnant) because I just am so tired of being pregnant. Even getting in and out of the car is difficult!! shocked

*sighs* After this baby, I plan on not getting pregnant for another 4 or 5 years. Seriously.

I tell my husband that I want to take the kids to Disneyworld when they’re like 5 years old and I don’t want to have to deal with taking care of a baby on a trip. That’s something I really want to do for our kids, no matter what circumstances we are in. I know we struggle a lot, but I want my kids to enjoy their childhood and have no worries in their little heads.

I’m sure every mom says this, but my kids deserve the absolute best. heart

 

Have a great weekend everyone!!

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

4 responses to “

  1. You too & I also plan on having one more kid (maybe) before Im 30 if I dont by then I wont. But that gives me almost 6 years lol. And yes one of my dreams is to take my kids to disney world no matter what only because my grandma took me 4-5 times when I was little & it is my absolute fave place on the planet.

  2. Is it your second child? Right now I still love being pregnant but some things allready get more and more difficult. Well enjoy your last days / weeks of pregnancy as much as possible!

  3. @Aletheas_Unspoken_words – Yea I had planned on having like 4 or 5 kids but seeing how expensive it is to maintain children yeaa I had second thoughts after that.. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. @Lilasunflower – Yea this is my second child ๐Ÿ™‚ Yea being pregnant at first is okay.. But the last few weeks get really tough.. I mean, even shaving my legs is soo difficult.. Turning in bed.. getting up from a chair..

Leave a Reply

