What am I going to do??

 

Our daughter will be born in September and we don’t know who will take care of her and Adan.

We had always assumed my mother-in-law would take care of the kids, but today she told Edward that she wants to get a real job again and go back to school. So that leaves us with no babysitter that we trust…

I REALLY want to be a stay-at-home mom… But we can’t live off of Edward’s paycheck. He says that he will look into becoming a truck driver like his dad because he makes good money and that way I can stay home with the kids, like I’ve always wanted to… I hope this plan works out..

How stressful is this… Thank God I don’t have preeclampsia like last time.. Otherwise my blood pressure would have been skyrocketing right now.

________________________

We did go to church yesterday morning.. We are trying to turn to God more so that 1. we could baptize our kids and 2. God might hear our prayers even more and help us.

_______________________

I wish Edward already made enough money so that we wouldn’t worry about money so much and so that I could stay at home with our babies.. It still breaks my heart to leave Adan so that I could work.. I always miss him when I’m gone.

 

😦

I hate writing about depressing stuff all the time lately, but I needed to vent…

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

2 responses to “

  1. Girl thats what xanga is here for lol. I write more when Im upset & depressed because I have to get it out somehow. But I understand about wanting to be a stay at home mommy. I wish I could so bad. I was the first two years of Jordans life, then after I got pregnant with Kami I started working & Ive worked ever since. But if Justin had a job that payed well enough Id be home with Kami because I feel bad she doesnt get all that extra time Jordan got with me.

  2. @Aletheas_Unspoken_words – Yea I know what you mean.. I only stayed with my son for the first 4 months and then I had to get a job because at the time my hubby wasn’t working and we needed some sort of income..And I think I’m going to spend even less time with this baby :-/ but I guess we are just trying to do what we feel is best right? Making sure that our kids have food, clothes, electricity, water, a home.. 🙂

Leave a comment