Stressed out…

My daughter will be born in a month I think… And child support decided to kick in already and guess who is going to be working full-time for $117 a week? My hubby…

How the hell is this going to work? I really don’t know what’s going to happen.. I’m scared…

 

Good thing we bought Christy a lot of the stuff she needs.. Plus we have been stacking up on diapers and wipies so when she’s born, that will be one less stress to worry about..

I hate our dependence on money to live 😦 and our lack thereof..

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

5 responses to “

  1. She’ll be here in a month already? time flies.

  2. what do you mean by “and child support decided to kick in already”? If you are going to be collecting child support, wouldn’t that be some extra cash?Try not to stress too much. Things have a way of working out. There will be time when you will look back on being so worried and it will be all in the past. 🙂 To make yourself feel better, look into government assistance programs. They are there to help, don’t feel shameful in taking advantage of them, after all, your taxes help fund them! From what I hear, food stamps can be a huge help when times are tough.

  3. @Dreamsxofxsummer – Yea well approximately a month 🙂

  4. @mommyneedscrack – I meant to say that child support is going to start getting deducted from my husband’s check so that is nearly $200 off weekly of his paycheck that we won’t have anymore.. They’re taking away so much because he is behind…I wonder if food stamps would help us even if we both have jobs?

  5. @ChristyMaeRendon – Oh, I gotcha. I don’t really know how food stamps work, but I think it depends on how much you are making. It’s worth looking into, I think.

Leave a Reply

