Okay okay so I think we have finally settled on a name for our baby girl….

Christy Isabella 🙂

I’m tired of changing her name based on other people’s opinions (mom, mother-in-law, etc.)

Edward and I love that name so we are sticking to it no matter what… We are the ones that are going to be raising her and changing her diapers in the middle of the night anyway so why consider other people’s inputs right?

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

4 responses to “

  1. Your decision hun 🙂 Like I dislike my nieces name but I would never tell my SIL that because thats not my decision or choice and I didnt want her to second guess ti just because I didnt like it.

  2. @ChristyMaeRendon – Honestly funny story I hated my sons name, when I was pregnant I told J he could name baby if he was a boy & Id name her if she was a girl cause I swore she was a girl. Nope had a penis, I cried during the ultrasound and yelled no why is he a boy lol. SO I had to stick to my promise. I called him Booger or Boog for like a year cause I hated his name. But now he looks just like a Jordan to me lol.

  3. @Aletheas_Unspoken_words –  ommggg lol.. I think Jordan is a nice name though :)I would never let my husband be the only one to choose the name because I tell him, “Why should you choose the name if I’m the one going through all the pain??” LOL…

Leave a Reply

