I am soo excited because tomorrow night we are leaving to Arlington to pick up Adan!! 🙂 We are going on a bus over there.. This will be my first time going on a bus so I’m a little nervous because I hear it’s uncomfortable..

And then on Sunday we will drive back with my car so that will be more comfortable and faster too..

I can’t wait for tomorrow!!! 🙂

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

2 responses to “

  1. I like bus rides. I can sleep in almost any vehicle … To your question below: I would probably ask my husband to call her himself and tell her to stop in my present. If she still wouldn´t stop I would ask my husband to get a new phone number or at least just ignore her at all

  2. @Lilasunflower – thanks! yea we decided that he is going to talk to her on speakerphone in front of me to set boundaries because she is letting him be in his daughter’s life.. and so we need to learn to get along.. and she needs to learn not to cross the line!!

Leave a Reply

