QUESTION..

Okay so for anyone reading this I’m just wondering what you would do in this situation..

 

Your husband’s ex-girlfriend (also the mother of his child) is texting your husband about getting back with him even though you have already politely messaged her to stop. She texts him that she misses him and wants him to call her. And your husband tells you everything she is saying because he wants to be with you…

What would YOU do?

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

5 responses to “QUESTION..

  1. Alright I’m trying to put myself in your place,& I’m not sure. I guess I would just try to be happy that he just wants me & not her. It is so wrong of her to go after him,she is an ex for a reason. 

  2. You were polite the first time, js. I wouldnt be so polite now. But you are pregnant so you cant be putting yourself in u known situations, but if it was me I wouldve probably already went flippin psycho on her already. I would say also make him change his number but since they have a kid together that makes the situation more difficult.

  3. @Dreamsxofxsummer – Yea but I still feel like I need to tell her something, that she can’t do whatever she wants just because she feels like it… ya know? :p@Aletheas_Unspoken_words – I’m thinking about having him change his phone number or just blocking her phone number if she ever messages him again and if she needs anything she can message or call me through MY phone, not his.. that’s a good idea right?

  4. Yes I like that idea of her having to call/text you!

  5. @Dreamsxofxsummer – yea next time she tries hitting on him through his phone, i’m gonna go ahead and do that.. but apparently she hasn’t texted him since last week.. I just hope it’s true..

Leave a Reply

