I’m surprised nothing went wrong yesterday… It was a good day at work even though my mom did stop by the office… She seems to miss me, but I want her to understand that she can’t treat me ugly and then assume I’ll still be okay with that.. Which is why I didn’t even go to Brownsville to visit my parents’ house at all this past weekend.

When we got home, I made some fideo and it came out soo good, and after we ate we were totally being lazy.. I think the stress from the past week and weekend really affected us and wore us out. Plus, the a/c in the bedroom isn’t working to its potential and it’s not too cold in the bedroom.

I literally went to sleep at 9:30pm..

I can’t wait to see Adan this weekend… We are leaving on a bus to Arlington to get Adan and my mother-in-law… And then we are driving back together in my car (my car is in Arlington because my mother-in-law drove in it over there).. It’s like a 9 hour drive back home, but I don’t mind as long as I get to see my angel heart..

I MISS HIM SOOOO MUCH… He’s a big part of me and I didn’t realize how big until now 🙂

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

Leave a Reply

