This has been one tough week, but I’m glad it’s the weekend already.

I don’t think I’ve had such a stressful week like this in the longest time, and I’m hoping all this stress doesn’t affect my baby.

 

 

Oh, and we are thinking we MIGHT call her Natalya πŸ™‚

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

4 responses to “

  1. stress sucks,I stress about the littlest things. Cute name : )

  2. That’s a pretty name & yes my week has been super hellish too, hopefully we both get better weeks next week!

  3. @Aletheas_Unspoken_words – omg I hope this coming week is better for both of us because even my weekend sucked so much :/

Leave a Reply

