Moving out Soon.

Well we have decided that we are for SURE moving out of Rio Hondo within the next two months, maybe even earlier than that. And we are moving to Arlington which is close to Dallas. We need to get away from this all.

The drama with my mother will never stop. We are realizing that. It might calm down for a few weeks, but then she explodes again.

 

And now having David (my brother) work at the company is not going to help because he can be a total psycho and has a terrible temper. He acts so righteous and tries to act like he’s so smart… If he’s so smart, why was he homeless for nearly a year, jumping from house to house? If he’s so smart, why didn’t he have a job for almost half a year? And my mom always sides with him, no matter what he says.

I’m tired of this bullshit and can’t wait to start our new lives.

 

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

2 responses to “Moving out Soon.

  1. Good choice! I hope you will find a great new place to live!I ca´t even imagine how I would feel if my parents and sister wouldn´t support me …

  2. @Lilasunflower – thank you!! Yea it’s tough when you don’t have your mom on your side but we gotta keep going with or without her 🙂

Leave a Reply

