2nd day was easier.

Yesterday morning was pretty difficult being without Adan, but the afternoon was easier. I think what happens is that we are so used to being Mom and Dad that we forget to be Hubby and Wife… And we fell back into our Hubby and Wife role yesterday. We went to Wing Stop and then we saw “Ted”… It was a pretty funny movie, although some parts would remind me of Adan.

 

Everything reminds me of Adan lol.. Well, yesterday we heard his voice on the phone.. I miss him so much.. I miss his little smile.. I can’t wait to see him.

 

Well can you believe that Edward and I have been together for 4 years, but we have been married for TWO years today? 🙂 We want to celebrate of course, but we don’t know how.

 

Right now we have been cutting back on stuff because our electricity is literally coming out to like $17 a day. We entered a prepaid program, and if you are negative even with one dollar, they cut your lights off!! Isn’t that ridiculous?

Anyway, I have to get back to work.. It’s gonna be a slow work day today lol..

Have a great day everyone!!

 

 

About christyrendon

I'm a 26 year old working mom of two amazing kids, Adan (2 1/2) and Christy (1).. I've been married for 3 years to Edward..

2 responses to “2nd day was easier.

  1. Congrats to two years! My hubby & I normally go out to eat at Olive Garden but since you guys are watching your money maybe have a dinner at home,& just spend some time together : )

  2. @Dreamsxofxsummer – Yea we just spent some time together 🙂 And it was great.. but yes Olive Garden is soo good lol

Leave a Reply

